The best 29 seconds of your You Tube life!! Ever!! Video!!

YouTube-logo

So “Fat Animals was reblogged and loved by all Yesterday

A Reminder (This is not what I want you to see)

 

NOW. I HAVE 29 SECONDS OF UTTER GENIUS YOU TUBING HERE. YOU MAY CRY AGAIN! THE VIDEO’S BELOW ARE NEW. Do Enjoy…

20 Seconds, ball, dog, fun, turn speakers up, full screen also. I hurt this night,  the dog is fine

 

8 Seconds of a dog walking? upstairs, again, speakers up, laugh, oh yes you will my friends

 

MAKE NO MISTAKE, WHEN IT COMES TO FUN, UNCLE SHAUN WILL BE YOUR HOST. 🙂

 

0 responses to “The best 29 seconds of your You Tube life!! Ever!! Video!!

    • I must have watched that poor dog bounce off that ball 100 times yelping. But he was fine. So I posted..
      Dog going up the stairs, I am laughing just posting about it, lol

      🙂

  1. I’m slowly catching up with stuff, but that wee dug bouncing up the stairs has me in fits. Uncle Shaun has done it again. Just think in a few years this kind of stuff will replace the cartoon page in the newspaper. I don’t know why but it has reminded me of the old joke; Notice in butcher shop,’ Will patrons kindly not let their children ride on the bacon slicer, since we are getting a little behind in our orders’.

Leave a comment