How we killed Michael Jackson and refused to listen to his words to change the World

michael-jackson-wallpaper

I was a HUGE fan, he was innocent, he was used by a willing media, the man was a pure genius. These songs ALONE should bring peace to us all, the lyrics in his songs were there all along, sadly it will take a generation of ignorance and heads in the sand before we all truly see what he REALLY was!! Please, the Lyrics, he still speaks to us..Today

Man in the Mirror. This song tells us where to look, not to judge others, we are ALL a part of this planets issues, look in the Mirror…

Heal the World. The message was so simple, we all missed it. The man was trying so hard to save humanity, why did we not listen? 

Leave me Alone. He was BEGGING to be left alone. We were killing him, he knew it, this was when media house went into overdrive with the poor man

They Don’t Care About Us. The message here was about what I talk about now, Politicians REALLY don’t give a fuck about us, we are alone, and more important he was telling his story of his enslavement by the police

Stranger in Moscow. Here Michael was telling us the enemy we think is not the enemy, and we don’t have to hate and be strangers 

Earth Song. The message here was so simple, “What have we done to this World” 

Black or White. Simple message, people say “He turned himself White” Go research his illness, we all bleed red, was the message

Over time Michael went into himself with he help a media who made him the Worlds best person to “Wacko Jacko” they killed him inside. He was in the end, a prisoner in his one mind, he had no childhood, he was deprived a life, he gave 30% at least of all his money to charity, but the media paint a story as always. This song makes me cry, the man had a kids hospital with Dr’s and Nurses in his home, people needed at this point to really stop watching the news and listening to his lyrics

Have you seen my Childhood. This is the man telling us all he still is a child, he always was, he was Peter Pan and more, he loves Children 

He had 3 songs that made him, here are 3 songs I love, I hope you do also. To a man we all killed, slowly, because he was different.

With his Brothers, one of the last times, then finishes with Beat it, this is just Amazing 

Bad, trying hard to break out of his media made image, I think so anyway

Thriller, the song sold more  than any other to date, he will be remembered for this song more than any, he was a master, a genius and we ignored him. 

Mj-love-michael-jackson-28533682-1280-800

tF8Dq0k_love-michael-jackson-24422064-500-454

Smile

Smile by his brother at the Funeral

forpeace25jpg

give-peace-a-chance

images (1)

      EarthDayFlag2013publicdomain

0 responses to “How we killed Michael Jackson and refused to listen to his words to change the World

  1. I like his stuff when he was younger around the time of thriller and a bit after that but was never to sure later on. Now I am showing my age.

    • Thriller, Bad and Dangerous were good.
      There will always be question marks over what he was found not guilty for.
      But I just love this Music…
      Really was Genius..

      x

  2. I have always been a Michael Jackson fan – I have adored his music since I can remember (I remember the Jackson 5 on tv – ouch:) Regardless of what was said and his life off the stage, I have always focused on his music and his shear talent. He was a genius – like so many other tortured genius’ who came to us and left so soon.

    🙂

    • “Came to us and left so soon”
      Says it all doesn’t it.

      The man was, as you said an utter genius.
      His words will one day be as loved as Imagine or Redemption Song and other iconic songs.
      He as killed, don’t know why. Rough idea, but seems silly. Just sad he is gone.
      But his music, the lyrics and the message are here to speak to us for all of time.

      x

  3. One last comment before I run off into the kitchen, barefoot no less…I cried. I grew up listening to the Jackson 5 as a small child, love all their sons…still have my Jacksons records (yes I said records), and all my albums of Michael Jackson. You can see in the video with his brothers how much he loved performing, how much he loved the music and how carefree he was during that time. Regardless of what the media convicted him of, and of what each individual thought he did or didn’t do, he did one thing. He brought generations together with his music, from his early days with the Jackson 5 to his more recent music. He always had a message, even in Billie Jean, he tells us of what his mother told him about love and sex, something all of our mother’s should have or did tell us. In his later music he sang about love and diversity, he was trying to get a message out to all of us that we need to embrace our differences and love each other because of them, not hate because of them.

    He was a genius and one that will be hard to replace, if he ever is. Michael Jackson, John Lennon, and even Elvis (who I don’t really like), used their music to make a point; when will we all start getting that point.

    In case it didn’t let me embed the video I was trying to….http://youtu.be/yRhq-yO1KN8

    • It worked, I listened.
      We should all be listening to the messages left in the music these people sung.
      They sang for peace, Bob Marley also, I am tired of blogging it (Well not really lol)
      We need to embrace the truth, live and let live and American needs to stop being the World Police..

      This place is going to see a big white flash very soon the way things are going, this place being, all the places.

      Like you, I will “Not stop Dreaming”

      x

Leave a comment