Worst Pain Ever Today – I am almost done

My Hip

 

I am almost fucking done; I have been in so much pain today I just want to go to sleep. I have been awake around 18 hours now, I had 10mg of Morphine, took most of the pain away but not enough to knock me out.

My spine, my ribs, my hip especially where I put the arrow, my hamstring is BURNING and I feel sick, have done all day. I am really at the stage where I just want knocked out for a few days, a mate was just down visiting he seen the pain I was in, I asked him to hit me in the back of the head with a baseball bat, he laughed I never, this is fucking outrageous, unfair and for anyone scamming the Government with pretend pain, I hope you all get caught, sorry, just the mood I am in

I am barking at people, (Nobody in my house) I lay in bed WASTED on Morphine re-watching World War Z, finished watching it and done the blog below then took more Morphine that will kick in roughly 5 minutes from now. I feel every bone in my body is like it is twisted or on fire, my right hip and entire left knee are in total spasm, and the pain is DESTROYING ME

It is my Daughter’s birthday in a few days and I just know I am going to have to wear the pain mask all day again, I appreciate people when they say “I pray for you” but right now, I know, you know and everyone knows praying WILL NOT take my pain away. This is pain typing here; this is medication kicking in typing here. If you are offended I am sorry, but all the prayer on EARTH will do nothing for me right this very second. I am not blaming God, I am saying “Praying for this moment to pass is a waste of time” It is getting worse. I can’t go to the hospital  as they will do nothing, all the medication they have to give me, I have in my cabinet on my Kitchen wall above my sink.

I can’t and won’t take this pain any more; I am in a very selfish place right now

Been here before, and I don’t like it. In-fact been here almost 15 years, I don’t like me when I am like this, I snap at people, never Dawn for the kids. And no matter where I sit, lay down, hang from, bath, shower, even drive fast at 150mph, the pain stays. I am near the end of a rope here. I truly am, the dark cloud has arrived, there are no answers, there is no help, no medication will help, I can”t fall asleep, I am wasting away going from chair to chair, from room to room. I can’e keep doing this, I would love 1 minute with a man who said I faked my pain about 18 months ago, just 1 minute. I know, you know this isn’t me speaking, this is all out pain, depression and suffering typing. it took me a while as I can hardly see the screen as I am seeing double with being tired, I just can’t sleep, I tried, I can’t take a sleeping tablet when I have had Morphine

If I was a horse I would have been shot in the head already

FUCK!

14511567-illustration-depicting-an-illuminated-green-roadsign-with-an-anger-concept-dramatic-sky-background

Then what

images

I could take a life (I am not being serious)

ira

Fucking hell!!

0 responses to “Worst Pain Ever Today – I am almost done

  1. I remember before I had my hip replaced I would lie in bed and it was like there was a fire inside me. I wish I had something to offer. You’d think there’d be some pain clinic in Switzerland where they could do something. Pain is as old as mankind.

    • The think with what I got is a chemical release that causes most of the pain, or a bigger % of the pain. You think they could isolate that chemical and stop or it or counter balance it, after all we sent Man to Area 51 in a space craft!!

      🙂
      Morphine kicked in
      THANK FECK!

    • It is utter rubbish….
      My URL is Praying for one day..
      One would do..in-fact half a day..
      An hour or two…

      Xx

  2. Eh Matey! If i could take your pain for just a few hours i would, just to give you peace.

    Hang in their and sleep will come. Your body will let you sleep eventually.

    I know it does not help, but i am with you in spirit.

    • Better today. Mixture of heat and lack of sleep.
      Heat I can’t do anything about.
      Sleep, hard to sleep in pain..

      Comes and goes..
      Maybe one day it will leave my body

      XX Hugs xx

      • I know. It’s about 27 degrees today. Hard to sleep when it’s this hot also.
        Hope you will feel better soon! Really hate it when my friends are in pain! ♥

      • I am in pain for life.
        So I just got to start getting used to it.
        The moving house so I did “Less” 3 years or so ago went badly, in terms of the reasons for doing it didn’t work. My car is like 5 steps from my Door when it is parked so I hardly move these days. So it made me worse. But nice house, nice area…

        Thanks Patty x

  3. Do our primal urges know best? I think they do. I don’t think a bat to the back of your head is a good idea… But screaming and yelling is a great brain chemistry balancer. I have a lifelong friend That I can yell at and argue with… Works better than medication.

    • I may pick someone to shout and scream at.
      I was being stupid and pretending with the baseball bat.
      When I wrote that, well I never wrote that, pain and medication did.
      Sometimes I ain’t home but the pain and medication is.

      And shouting and screaming beats medication…
      I am going to try this on the person who plays loud music 10 houses to my right

      Cheers.. 🙂

  4. This Dawn’s husband says when I am at my worst in pain “If you were a horse I would have to take you out back and shoot you!”

  5. Pingback: Why do people take kindness for Daftness? | Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

  6. Pingback: The Foundation for Positive Mental Health -PLEASE GIVE THIS A TRY! | Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

  7. Pingback: The Foundation for Positive Mental Health -PLEASE GIVE THIS A TRY! | Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

Leave a comment