4 minute video that will Change your Life, I BEG YOU WATCH THIS!

safe_image

 

IF YOU ARE EVER GOING TO RE-BLOG SOMETHING, I BEG YOU RE-BLOG THIS SO WE CAN ALL WITNESS THE HORROR AND SEE THE TRUTH!

 

This video is horrific, barbaric, horrible and says a LOT about us humans. Got a fur coat? Use make up and wonder where it comes from? Have ornaments in your home and wonder what it is made from? What about that rug, do you know it’s origin? Your perfumes, oil’s and more, where do they come from? WE ARE ALL TO BLAME, EVEN YOU, AND ME! If this video does not create something in us, awaken a part of us, then sadly all IS lost and there is NO way back, we have become savages. Individual acts of kindness but we ALL buy into a World that is used to kill Animals to make our live easier on some scale. I know eating meat or fish we must do, but where is the line? Have we passed it? Will we ever go back, has all been lost? What have we become? We don’t care about all our possessions and their origins, we just use them. That spray, yeah it was tested in an Animal first. Where is the line I ask, where is the humility and the humanity? Where is the love and care we show to each other and our pets in our homes, where does that love go when we don’t care what gets slaughtered so we can have nice things. I know many who are vegan eaters and buy clothes made from only certain materials, if we all did this, the trade of killing animals I hope are going to watch will die. We have the power to draw it all back and help make animals who were are close to becoming extinct through greed for money survive,

WATCH THE VIDEO AND SEE IF IT  CHANGES YOUR LIFE

DON’T WATCH THE VIDEO AND DENY IGNORANCE 

IT IS HARD TO WATCH, BUT WE MUST SEE WHAT WE ARE DOING TO OUR WORLD AND THE ANIMAL KINGDOM WHO WERE HERE FIRST 

peace

 

 

forpeace25jpg

34 responses to “4 minute video that will Change your Life, I BEG YOU WATCH THIS!

    • Thank you Doc..
      I just want to save the World 🙂
      Sound stupid..But one must take a step forward.

      Thank you again…

      • Anytime …. not stupid!! Get more to join you to save the world and it will happen. That’s the only way …. spread the word, make noise, educate people … Thank YOU!!! 🙂
        I also want to save the world for my grandchildren and the future generations!!

        Keep me posted!!

      • Yeah if only everyone done a little. But who am I to say.

        And just read my blogs, I will read yours and at least two people are trying Doc 🙂

  1. Great vid matey. We are vermin raping the planet. How many continents are now suffering because of deforestation? How many more holes do we really need to dig into the body of Mother Earth before she retaliates, or is that already happening?

    Nobody sees the signs or cares to see the signs. We all walk round with our blinkers on doing nothing while we watch the fat cats destroying our (man and animals) homes, our environments.

    So, what do you do with vermin? Exterminate them. but we will eventually exterminate ourselves by overbreeding, starvation and disease. We do not deserve to be the caretakers of Earth. We are f*****g it big time.

  2. Shaun I just watch 1 minute cannot stand all that I see
    but then i watch to the end it is so true
    and so sad
    this needs to stop all of it
    we are killing our planet

    • I am glad you watched it all Doris.
      We do need to see this. Even how hard it is.
      This is our World right now..

      Well said x

  3. I’m sorry Shaun I just can’t watch this. I have a hard time letting it go and it messes me up. I have just learned to deal with these things in a different way. I hope you understand. 🙂

  4. Very sad realities shown in the video. We are destroying our planet as quickly as we can. I appreciate the initiative you have taken to educate and inform and I bet so many of us have already joined you. On a personal level I made quite a few changes to my lifestyle sometime ago, but I will do more after your very emphatic message. Wishing you success for this is the noblest cause one can undertake. Take care my friend.

    • I know many will know this is happened.
      But how many care? How many take a second to do what you just did? And talk about.
      This had a few reblogs, I do WISH people would debate more about this. But, I am sure we all do our little bit..

      Thank you xx Truly

      • You are so right Shaun, but once a movement starts nobody can stop it. It is a gradual process and I do have a feeling that many of us are getting seriously concerned about this issue. Look at the global warming hazards which we witness everyday. Here in Toronto, last month tone Monty’s rain came in one day. The result was massive destruction. In Calgary three Monty’s rain came on one day and the whole communities were totally submerged under water. People have started to take interest in this issue . I could see a lot of rebloggs which is so encouraging. Keep at it and support will grow. All the best wishes to you. I got really disturbed to read your previous post you know which one, and since I have been away I could not be there for you. I strongly condemn any such action no matter what my friend. Your family deserves you so you have to do everything for them regardless of personal pain and torture of pain. I had tears in my eyes. I could not believe such a brave person could even think about it. My prayers and wishes for your health and well being. Take care.

      • Well said, I will keep on keeping on..
        And stats show it is the strongest of who do this..
        Strange one huh?

        I would never. Call for help. But friends were at my door, the phone was going and someone I am friends with here got a message to Dawn…

        I am good. Real good now..

        Thank you,, that was so sweet.

        x

      • 1 am here, so SHOULD BE Bed time, but can’t sleep. There is a shock 🙂 lol

        I will have a good small hours of the night lol..

        Thanks a lot x

  5. Pingback: 4 minute video that will Change your Life, I BE...

  6. Pingback: 4 minute video that will Change your Life, I BEG YOU WATCH THIS! | ~~Defender of Faith~Guardian of Truth~~

Leave a comment